• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
INTRODUCE YOURSELF ! !!
Hello welcome to "FreeTime" I am Corey Lewis "REYYY" 

Comic artist. I made a few books called Sharknife, Seedless and Sun Bakery. I like the letter "S"

fav stuff right now:

- overwatch
- youtube 
- marvel movies
- freetime

this AKIMAN drawing

[Image: DoZruRkV4AAGHxc.jpg:large]

my face 

[Image: DpfzYxZU4AAK-BW.jpg]
Star 
hi corey & everyone else! thanks for making this forum!

i'm rose m. honeyboy! people usually call me "rose" or "honeyboy".  Tongue
i'm a 23 y/o artist from florida, i've done some small stuff for zines before but not a lot of published or popular stuff. people see me on twitter @boxofhamsters

my hobbies right now are watching other people play video games, playing video games, fashion, and watching old betty boop cartoons on youtube.

here is something i drew

and here is a selfie

A bum that's want to draw more but also wants some direction
im Luke Poscente (Dorp)
21y Canadian
@DorpPorp on twiiter if you want to see my work

Kinda want to break out of my bubble, talk and do art stuff with more people!!!
currently a student trying to figure out what what hes going to do after that ._.
Cheers!
Hi, I'm tofu, aka TOFU, aka TOFU+BEAST.

I do comics (mostly self-published zine stuff and doujinshi) and freelance illustration.

I play the world's okayest Cody in SFIVAE, as well as the dumbest rear support zmt-s33s gottrlatan in GVS.

I mostly draw horny naked dudes. This example of my work is not one of them:

[Image: tumblr_otvubuhl511sq2b8do1_500.jpg]

This is the only known photo of me:

[Image: DeawSJNWAAAcKAg.jpg]
Hi, everyone! Idk why but I'm so excited to participate in this forum!! I hope in time I can get to know you all Smile